Home Page

Winterbourne EarlsChurch of England Primary School

‘As each one does their part, we grow in love’


Mrs Jenny Vokes - Chair of Governors
Mr Henry Head - Foundation Governor
Miss Jenny Purchase - Headteacher
Mrs Philippa Carter -  Staff Governor
Mrs Jo Pridmore - Associate Member - Legal
Mrs Jenny Head - Foundation Governor
Rev Peter Ostli-East - Ex-Officio Governor
Mr Julian Redfern - Associate Member - Maths
Adrian Burrows - Local Authority Governor
Mrs Juliet Field - Parent Governor
Dr Matthew Brookes - Parent Governor
Mrs Claire Jost -Parent Governor
Mrs Kirsty Protheroe - Parent Governor
Mr John Grafton - Clerk to the Governors
Mr James Spelling - Parent Governor
Mrs Emma Bravery - Associate member - Promotions
Miss Kate Arrandale - Co-opted Staff Governor